Blog Home

Submited by Michael Omwony on Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 17:06

Do Small Business Owners Need Instagram or Other Social Media Outlets

Submited by Inner Space Africa on Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 14:20
 
Venue: Serena Hotel, Dar Es Salaam
Time: From 6pm
 
Submited by Inner Space Africa on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:48

The more I think about it the more I believe a Brand is like a human being. It goes through the phases a human being goes through, well at least most of them. A brand is born, it is nurtured till it grows, it becomes an adult brand and can then decide to get married ie. either via a merger, an acquisition or a take over. Sometimes, a brand does die, just like a human being does, and the death does not always occur at old age; it could very well be a pre-mature death.

Submited by Inner Space Africa on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 16:29

"Every business today, big or small, has its eyes and ears set on social media. The reason is simple: Businesses want to know more about customer behavior - their tastes, demands, buying habits, recommendations, like and dislikes. So the next time your team ignores a negative comment on your products and services, they would doing it at their own peril and more so at the cost of losing a bunch of customers.

Submited by Liz on Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 11:39
Submited by Inner Space Africa on Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 15:02
Submited by Inner Space Africa on Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 09:37
Submited by Inner Space Africa on Monday, December 10, 2012 - 17:16
Submited by Inner Space Africa on Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 11:33
Submited by Liz on Friday, November 2, 2012 - 09:12